Mrs Sarah Davies Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Leader
Miss Laura Kinnard Admin
Learning Provision Staff
Mrs Andrea Hodgson HLTA
Ms Michelle Bitcon HLTA
Miss Claire Moscrop HLTA
Miss Josie Foster HLTA
Mrs Clare Steele Senior Teaching Assistant
Mr David Hook EYFS Apprentice
Miss Gemma Graham EYFS Apprentice
Support Staff
Mr George Smith Site Maintenance Assistant
Teaching Staff
Mr Matthew Crouch Early Years Lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader


Miss Ellie Winter Year 1/2
Mrs Emma Pattinson SEND Lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader

Year 3

Miss Michaela Jameson Year 4
Miss Ysabelle Henderson Year 5
Miss Lucy Peile Year 6